DE | EN
0 1 2 3 4 5

Marine engines

We mainly focus in the repair of 4-stroke marine engines from all major manufacturers, such as MaK, MAN B & W, Wärtsilä, SWD, Deutz, MWM, MTU. Our close co-operation with manufacturers of injection systems - e.g. L'Orange GmbH - allows us to carry out repairs at the latest state of the art.

Our comprehensive range of services include: The repair of serial pumps, individual pumps, pump nozzles and their individual components, e.g. pumping elements, connecting pieces, pressure valves, injection valves and their components (nozzle elements and needle elements).

Measuring equipment and quality assurance

High quality can only be achieved with high-grade measuring instruments.

Based on this principle, we are able to carry out a precise error analysis with our regularly audited and certified measuring and testing equipment. We provide you with a detailed report on the results. In order to exclude measurement errors, our measuring instruments are subject to permanent and regular inspection and monitoring. Our repairs are based on our highest quality and safety standards: only the best quality of repair works will be delivered to you.

Test stands

For precise control and the adjustment of injection pumps and injection valves, we use various test stands:

DE | EN
0 1 2 3 4 5

Schiffsmotoren

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Reparaturen liegt im Bereich von 4-Takt-Schiffsmotoren aller namhaften Hersteller wie z.B. MaK, MAN B&W, Wärtsilä, SWD, Deutz, MWM, MTU. Unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern von Einspritzsystemen – wie z.B. L’Orange GmbH – lässt uns Reparaturen immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik durchführen.

Zu unserem umfangreichen Reparaturangebot zählt u.a. die Instandsetzung von Reihenpumpen, Einzelpumpen, Pumpendüsen und deren Einzelkomponenten wie z.B. Pumpenelemente, Anschlussstücke, Druckventile, Einspritzventilen und deren Komponenten (Düsenelemente und Nadelelemente).

Messmittel und Qualitätssicherung

Hochwertige Qualität lässt sich nur mit qualitativ hochwertigen Messmitteln erreichen.

Nach diesem Grundsatz können wir mit unseren regelmäßig geprüften und zertifizierten Mess- und Prüfmitteln eine genaue Fehleranalyse durchführen und Ihnen einen detaillierten Befundbericht erstellen. Um Messfehler auszuschließen, unterliegen unsere Messmittel einer permanenten und regelmäßigen Kontrolle sowie Überwachung. Unsere Instandsetzungen basieren auf unserem hohen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsanspruch: nur qualitativ und technisch einwandfreie Instandsetzungen werden von uns für Sie ausgeliefert.

Prüfstände

Für eine exakte Kontrolle und das Einstellen von Einspritzpumpen und Einspritzventilen stehen uns diverse Prüfstände zur Verfügung: